End a Contract

Help

Important to note before ending the contract!

- The system will automatically lock the working hours tracked by the freelancer;

- The client will automatically be billed for the hours tracked;

- Both the client and the freelancer can post feedback regarding the contract.

You can end a contract in the following steps:

- Click on the Contract you are willing to put on hold in the “Contract” section on your Dashboard;

 

- On the Contract page, you can end the contract by clicking the “End Contract” button.