Deactivation of ITHire Account

Help

ITHire team is sorry to see you leave! 

 

However, in order to close your ITHire account, the user needs to complete all the active activities and payments on their account. 

 

The account can be deleted in the following steps:

- Go to the “Account” page on your Dashboard;

 

- Click on the “Delete My Account” link at the bottom of the page;

- Click on the “Yes” button if you are convinced you want to delete your ITHire account.


For more information about the ITHire account deactivation process, please contact ITHire Support Team.